Naked Garden Out Now!

Naked Garden Out Now!

The new album from Lukas Nelson & The Promise of The Real is out now. The 15-track body of work features unreleased songs and alternate cuts that came out of sessions at Shangri-La and Village Studios for Turn Off The News (Build A Garden). Stream, order and download Naked Garden now here.

Naked Garden – Track List:

  1. Entirely Different Stars
  2. Civilized Hell (Alternate Version)
  3. Back When I Cared
  4. Movie In My Mind
  5. Focus On The Music
  6. My Own Wave
  7. Fade To Black
  8. Out In L.A. (Extended Version)
  9. Couldn’t Break Your Heart
  10. Speak The Truth (Alternate Version)
  11. Civilized Hell (Acoustic Version)
  12. Bad Case (Alternate Version)
  13. Stars Made Of You (Alternate Version)
  14. Where Does Love Go (Alternate Version)
  15. The Way You Say Goodbye (Alternate Version)

No Comments

Post a Comment