The Visitor

The Visitor

Available On


1. Already Great
2. Fly by Night Deal
3. Almost Always
4. Stand Tall
5. Change of Heart
6. Carnival
7. Diggin' a Hole
8. Children of Destiny
9. When Bad Got Good
10. Forever

About Album

The Visitor is the 37th studio album by Neil Young and his second studio album with Promise of the Real. The album was released on December 1, 2017, on Reprise Records